Christmas is only 4 weeks away….

Just a gentle reminder that Christmas is only 4 weeks away.  This, infact, sends me into a flat panic as I have to make and post all my presents to the UK and I have barely started.  Oh well, ‘daughter/sister/aunty/niece of the year’ award goes to me again!

But if (unlike me) you like to get things organised, then a ‘Sewing with Kate’ gift certificate could be the answer.  Has your favourite person always wanted to sew?  Is your partner always looking for the perfect gift for you? A new years resolution perhaps? If so, this could be the perfect gift.

Learn how to use a sewing machine or make your own clothes or even learn some mending techniques.  Sewing is lifelong skill, it’s the gift that keeps on giving.

The gift certificate doubles as this cute sewing kit with some cotton, pin and needles and buttons, there is also space to write a little message.  It is wrapped in this festive felt envelope and tied together with a sewing charm.

img_1737

Just drop me a message through the contact page or Facebook and I will get back to you ‘tout suite’.

How can you resist it? x

Leave a Reply

